On Sale

Ultra soft cleansing foam

Reduced price

SFr. 34.00

  • - 0%
  • Regular price SFr. 34.00
    ( / )
    Taxes included.

    Microbiome-friendly sensitive skin cleanser.

    A new dimension in feather-light facial cleansers. It is composed of 100 natural botanical extracts and essential oils. This cleanser does not contain any toxic ingredients that prevent redness and sensitivity. The natural extracts of propanediol and Quillaja Saponaria bark make this a non-stripping, sulfate-free formula that leaves skin clean and refreshed without over-drying. Suitable even for the most sensitive skins

    This cleansing foam presentation is inspired by molecular cuisine which is a liquid foam that envelops the emollience that hydrates the skin while the cleansing effect occurs. Normal foam which contains a high level of foaming surfactant will remove significant moisture while disrupting the function of the skin barrier.

     

    Ingredients:

    Take a close look at our quintessential high performance ingredients

    Propanediol

    A humectant that draws moisture into the skin and promotes water retention. It also has deep cleansing powers, which help remove dirt and oil from the core of your skin. Its moisturizing properties leave a smooth, dewy finish to the skin after cleansing.

    Quillaja saponaria bark extract

    A natural soap extract that helps relieve skin irritation thanks to its gentle cleansing effect.

     

    Product Reviews

    Language
    French
    Open drop down

En solde

Mousse nettoyante ultra douce

Prix réduit

SFr. 34.00

  • - 0%
  • Prix régulier SFr. 34.00
    ( / )
    Taxes incluses.

    Nettoyant pour peaux sensibles respectueux du microbiome.

    Une nouvelle dimension dans les nettoyants pour le visage légers comme des plumes. Il est composé d'extraits botaniques 100% naturels et d'huiles essentielles. Ce nettoyant ne contient aucun ingrédient toxique qui empêche les rougeurs et la sensibilité. Les extraits naturels de propanediol et d'écorce de Quillaja Saponaria en font une formule non décapante et sans sulfate qui laisse la peau propre et rafraîchie sans dessécher excessivement. Convient même aux peaux les plus sensibles

    Cette présentation de mousse nettoyante est inspirée de la cuisine moléculaire qui est une mousse liquide qui enveloppe l'émollience qui hydrate la peau pendant que l'effet nettoyant se produit. La mousse normale qui contient un niveau élevé de tensioactif moussant enlèvera l'humidité importante tout en perturbant la fonction de la barrière cutanée.

     

    Ingrédients:

    Examinez attentivement nos ingrédients de haute performance par excellence

    Propanediol

    Un humectant qui attire l'humidité dans la peau et favorise la rétention d'eau. Il a également des pouvoirs de nettoyage en profondeur, qui aident à éliminer la saleté et l'huile du noyau de votre peau. Ses propriétés hydratantes laissent une finition lisse et rosée à la peau après le nettoyage.

    Extrait d'écorce de quillaja saponaria

    Un extrait de savon naturel qui aide à soulager les irritations cutanées grâce à son effet nettoyant doux.

     

    Avis sur le produit

    Language
    French
    Open drop down